Facilities Operations

Contact Us

Facilities Operations

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6233
Fax: 910.521.6554

Relay: 910.521.6233
Email: fo@uncp.edu
Location: Walter J. Pinchbeck Maintenance Building

STAFF

Administration | Carpentry | Electrical | Grounds | Housekeeping |
HVAC | Locksmith | Motor Pool | Painting | Plumbing | Preventive Maintenance | Setups/Labor

 ADMINISTRATION

freeman_larry.jpg

Larry Freeman

Director
Email: larry.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6679

 

 	Mark VeselyMark Vesely

Facility Superintendant
Email: mark.vesely@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6375

 

stephanie_hunt.jpgStephanie N. Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: stephanien.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4261
Responsibilities:

 

Locklear Cheryl 2 [D.jpgCheryl Locklear

Administrative Support Associate
Email: cheryl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6233
Responsibilities: Work Orders

 

tawanna_locklear.JPG

Tawanna Locklear

Administrative Support Associate
Email: tawanna.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4056

 

no_image_available.gifVacant

Administrative Support Associate
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6167
Responsibilities: Motor Pool

Return to Top of Page

CARPENTRY

donnie_locklear.jpg

Donnie Locklear, Jr.

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: donnie.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6680

 

locklear_stanphane.jpg

Stanphane Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

 

 

 

scott_willie.jpg

Willie Scott

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

 

 

Return to Top of Page

ELECTRICAL

randall_blue.jpg

Randall Blue

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: randall.blue@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6678

 

locklear_jimothy.jpg

Jimothy Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech

 

 

james_e_strickland.jpg

James E. Strickland

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: james.strickland@uncp.edu

 

 

Return to Top of Page

GROUNDS

gary_locklear.jpg

Gary Locklear

Bldg Environ Manager
Email: gary2.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6682

 

channing_alred.jpg

Channing Alred

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

christopher_scott_boutselis1.jpg

Scott Boutselis

Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 
sean_breeden.jpg

Sean Breeden

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

hammonds_douglas.jpg

Doug Hammonds

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: doug.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6169

 

Vacant

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

Vacant

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

hunt_bryan.jpg

Bryan Hunt

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
Email: bryan.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

ronald_hunt.jpg

Ronald Hunt

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

laten_jones.jpg

Laten Jones

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

gary_l_locklear.jpg

Gary L. Locklear

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 
locklear_joeseph.jpg

Joseph Locklear

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 
steven_doug_locklear1.jp

S. Doug Locklear

Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 
charles_sampson_cd.jpg

Charles Sampson

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 
david_tolar.jpg

David Tolar

Bldg Environ Supervisor - Athletics
Email: david.tolar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4057

 

jonathan_locklear.jpg

Jonathan Locklear

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Vacant

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Return to Top of Page

HOUSEKEEPING

First Shift

dees_pattie.jpg

Pattie Dees

Bldg Environ Mananger
Email: pattie.dees@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6677

 

locklear_janice.jpg

Janice Locklear

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: janice.locklear@uncp.edu

 

baker_foncell.jpg

Foncell Baker

Bldg Environ Tech
Email:
foncell.baker@uncp.edu

 

chavis_darlene.jpg

Darlene Chavis

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: darlene.hunt@uncp.edu

 

floyd_larry.jpg

Larry Floyd

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

jacobs_jean.jpg

Jean Jacobs

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: jean.jacobs@uncp.edu

 

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech
Email:

hunt_rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Hunt

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: rebecca.oxendine@uncp.edu

 

 

revels_ophelia.jpg

Ophelia Revels

Bldg Environ Tech, Part-time

 

 

Second Shift

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

cummings_lora.jpg

Lora Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

dimery_theresa.jpg

Theresa Dimery

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

lowery_carson.jpg

Carson Lowery

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Panthie OxendinePanthie Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Third Shift

Vacant

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Phone: 910.521.6382

bullard_tracy.jpg

Tracy Bullard

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

carter_teresa.jpg

Teresa Carter

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

chavis_sandra.jpg

Sandra Chavis

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

clark_regina.jpg

Regina Clark

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

cummings_janet.jpg

Janet Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

cummings_sandra.jpg

Sandra Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

dial_betty.jpg

Betty Dial

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

dial_geraldine.jpg

Geraldine Dial

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

hunt_angela.jpg

Angela Hunt

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

haywood_mary.jpg

Mary Haywood

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

jones_billie.jpg

Billie Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

jones_carla.jpg

Carla Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

jones_loretta.jpg

Loretta Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

locklear_crystal.jpg

Crystal Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

locklear_debbie.jpg

Debbie Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

locklear_dennis.jpg

Dennis Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

locklear_diane.jpg

Diane Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

locklear_patricia.jpg

Patricia Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

lowery_clarice.jpg

Clarice Lowery

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

sanderson_camilla.jpg

Camilla Sanderson

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

oxendine_judy.jpg

Judy Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

phoenecia_oxendine.jpg

Phoeneica Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

scott_terry.jpg

Terry Scott

HBldg Environ Tech

 

 

 

Rose SheffieldRose Sheffield

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

taylor_jerry.jpg

Jerry Taylor

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

tyner_lance.jpg

Lance Tyner

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

 

Vacant

Bldg Environ Tech

Return to Top of Page


HVAC

terry_mcnish.jpg

Terry McNish

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: terry.mcnish@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6681

 

derek_brewer.jpg

Derek Brewer

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

 

 

greg_harris.jpg

Greg Harris

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: greg.harris@uncp.edu

  

chris_mcgeachy.jpg

Chris McGeachy

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

 

 
dean_jacobs.jpg

Dean Jacobs

Facility Maint Tech Mech

  

 

christopher_scott_web.jpg

Cris Scott

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: christopher.scott@uncp.edu

 

Vacant

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

Return to Top of Page

LOCKSMITH

sharon_campbell.jpg

Sharon Campbell

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: sharon.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6225

 

drake_chavis.jpg

Drake Chavis

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

 

 

Return to Top of Page

MOTOR POOL

dwayne_harris.jpg

Dwayne Harris

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

 

 

vernell_oxendine.jpg

Vernell Oxendine

Facility Maint Tech Bldg
Email: vernell.oxendine@uncp.edu

 

 

Return to Top of Page

PAINTING

webster_smith.jpg

Webster Smith

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: webster.smith@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6683

 

terry_oxendine.jpg

Terry Oxendine

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

 

 

Return to Top of Page

PLUMBING

tim_chavis.jpg

Tim Chavis

Facility Maint Tech Mech

 

 

john_d_locklear.jpg

John D. Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: johnd.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 
chalmers_wilkins.jpg

Chalmers Wilkins

Facility Maint Tech Mech

 

 
Return to Top of Page

PREVENTIVE MAINTENACE

fields_taylor.jpg

Taylor Fields

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: taylor.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4055

 

chavis_daryl.jpg

Daryl Chavis

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

cummings_johnny.jpg

Johnny Cummings

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift

 

 

hunt_grady.jpg

Grady Hunt

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

 

 

Vacant

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email:

locklear_edward.jpg

Edward Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift
Email: edward.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4051

 

locklear_john.jpg

John A. Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Bldg
Email: johna.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 

rogers_michael.jpg

Michael Rogers

Facility Maint Tech Mech

 

 

strickland_craymon.jpg

Craymon Strickland, Sr.

Facility Maint Tech Mech

 

 

Vacant

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift

 

Vacant

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

Return to Top of Page

 

SETUPS/LABOR

oxendine_bernice.jpg

Bernice Oxendine

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: bernice.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4052

 

lowery_gordon_jeff.jpg

G. Jeff Lowery

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

sampson_kevin.jpg

W. Kevin Sampson

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

sanderson_lamon.jpg

Lamon Sanderson

Bldg Environ Tech

 

 

Return to Top of Page