Facilities Operations

Contact Us

Facilities Operations

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6233
Fax: 910.521.6554

Relay: 910.521.6233
Email: fo@uncp.edu
Location: Walter J. Pinchbeck Maintenance Building

STAFF

Administration | Carpentry | Electrical | Grounds | Housekeeping |
HVAC | Locksmith | Motor Pool | Painting | PlumbingContracts/Services | Setups/Labor

 ADMINISTRATION

Vacant

Vacant

Director
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6679

 

 

Mark VeselyMark Vesely

Facilities Superintendent, Trades
Email: mark.vesely@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6375

 

 

VacantVacant

Facilities Superintendent, Grounds/Housekeeping/Setups
Email: 
Phone:

 

 

stephanie_hunt.jpgStephanie N. Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: stephanien.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4261
Responsibilities: Facilities purchasing & utilities

 

Mary_ParkerMary Parker

Administrative Support Associate
Email: mary.parker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6233
Responsibilities: Work Control Center

 

tawanna_locklear.JPG

Tawanna Locklear

Administrative Support Associate
Email: tawanna.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4056

Responsibilities: Facilities work requests & equipment reservations

 

Jerry BennettJerry Bennett

Administrative Support Associate
Email: jerry.bennett@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6167
Responsibilities: MFM vehicle & trip scheduling

 

Return to Top of Page

CARPENTRY

Vacant

Vacant

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6680

 

 

chavis_daryl.jpgDaryl Chavis

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: daryl.chavis@uncp.edu

 

 

locklear_stanphane.jpg

Stanphane Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: stan.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

scott_willie.jpg

Willie Scott

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: willie.scott@uncp.edu

 

 

Return to Top of Page

ELECTRICAL
richardson_damon

Damon Richardson

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: damon.richardson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6678

  

cummings_johnny.jpgJohnny Cummings

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: johnny.cummings@uncp.edu

 

locklear_jimothy.jpg

Jimothy Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: jimothy.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

james_e_strickland.jpg

James E. Strickland

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: james.strickland@uncp.edu

 

 

Return to Top of Page

GROUNDS

Vacant

Vacant

Bldg Environ Manager
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6682

 

 

hammonds_douglas.jpg

Doug Hammonds

Bldg Environ Supervisor

Email: doug.hammonds@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6169

 

channing_alred.jpg

Channing Alred

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: channing.alred@uncp.edu 

 

christopher_scott_boutselis1.jpg

C. Scott Boutselis

Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: christopher.boutselis@uncp.edu 

 

sean_breeden.jpg

Sean Breeden

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: sean.breeden@uncp.edu  

 

 

hunt_bryan.jpg

Bryan Hunt

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
Email: bryan.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

ronald_hunt.jpg

Ronald Hunt

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: ronald.hunt@uncp.edu 

 

 

gary_l_locklear.jpg

Gary L. Locklear

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: garyl.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

steven_doug_locklear1.jp

S. Doug Locklear

Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: steven.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

Marcellius LoveMarcellius Love

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: marcellius.love@uncp.edu 

 

 

Melissa McLean

Melissa McLean

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: melissa.mclean@uncp.edu 

 

 

charles_sampson_cd.jpg

Charles Sampson

Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: charles.sampson@uncp.edu 

 

 

Christopher SwettChristopher Swett

Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

Email: christopher.swett@uncp.edu 

 

 

david_tolar.jpg

David Tolar

Bldg Environ Supervisor - Athletics
Email: david.tolar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4057

 

  

Return to Top of Page

HOUSEKEEPING

First Shift

dees_pattie.jpg

Pattie Dees

Bldg Environ Mananger
Email: pattie.dees@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6677

 

 

locklear_janice.jpg

Janice Locklear

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: janice.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 

 

baker_foncell.jpg

Foncell Baker

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: foncell.baker@uncp.edu

 

 

chavis_darlene.jpg

Darlene Chavis

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: darlene.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

jacobs_jean.jpg

Jean Jacobs

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: jean.jacobs@uncp.edu

 

 

hunt_rebecca.jpgRebecca Hunt

Bldg Environ Tech
Email: rebecca.oxendine@uncp.edu

 

 

locklear_debbie.jpg

Debbie Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: debbie.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

lowery_carson.jpg

Carson Lowery

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: carson.lowery@uncp.edu

 

revels_ophelia.jpg

Ophelia Revels

Bldg Environ Tech, Part-time

Email: ophelia.revels@uncp.edu 

 

 

scott_terry.jpg

Terry Scott

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: terry.hunt@uncp.edu 

 

 

Second Shift

cummings_lora.jpg

Lora Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: lora.cummings@uncp.edu 

 

dimery_theresa.jpg

Theresa Dimery

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: theresa.dimery@uncp.edu 

 

oxendine_chrissieChrissie Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: chrissie.oxendine@uncp.edu 

 

 

 

oxendine_panthiePanthie Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: panthie.oxendine@uncp.edu 

 

 

powell_trontoTronto Powell

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: tronto.powell@uncp.edu 

 

 

 

ray_katinaKatina Ray

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: katina.ray@uncp.edu 

 

 

 

sanderson_camilla.jpg

Camilla Sanderson

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: camilla.oxendine@uncp.edu 

 

 

smith_terryTerry Smith

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: terry.smith@uncp.edu 

 

 

 

Third Shift

Vanessa Gaither

Vanessa Gaither

Bldg Environ Supervisor

Email: vanessa.gaither@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6382

 

bullard_tracy.jpg

Tracy Bullard

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: tracy.bullard@uncp.edu 

 

 

carter_teresa.jpg

Teresa Carter

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: teresa.carter@uncp.edu 

 

 

chavis_sandra.jpg

Sandra Chavis

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: sandra.chavis@uncp.edu 

 

 

clark_regina.jpg

Regina Clark

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: regina.clark@uncp.edu 

 

 

cummings_janet.jpg

Janet Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: janet.cummings@uncp.edu 

 

 

cummings_sandra.jpg

Sandra Cummings

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: sandra.cummings@uncp.edu 

 

 

dial_geraldine.jpg

Geraldine Dial

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: geraldine.dial@uncp.edu

 

 

hunt_angela.jpg

Angela Hunt

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: angela.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

haywood_mary.jpg

Mary Haywood

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: mary.haywood@uncp.edu 

 

 

jones_billie.jpg

Billie Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: billie.jones@uncp.edu 

 

 

jones_carla.jpg

Carla Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: carla.jones@uncp.edu

 

 

jones_loretta.jpg

Loretta Jones

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: loretta.jones@uncp.edu

 

 

locklear_bettyBetty Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: betty.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 

locklear_dennis.jpg

Dennis Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: dennis.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

locklear_diane.jpg

Diane Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: diane.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

locklear_patricia.jpg

Patricia Locklear

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: patricia.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

mcneill_evelynEvelyn McNeill

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: evelyn.mcneill@uncp.edu 

 

 

locklear_crystal.jpg

Crystal Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: crystal.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

oxendine_judy.jpg

Judy Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: judy.oxendine@uncp.edu 

 

 

phoenecia_oxendine.jpg

Phoenecia Oxendine

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: phoenecia.oxendine@uncp.edu 

 

 

taylor_jerry.jpg

Jerry Taylor

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: jerry.taylor@uncp.edu 

 

 

tyner_lance.jpg

Lance Tyner

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: lance.tyner@uncp.edu 

 

 

 Return to Top of Page


HVAC

Terry McNish

Terry McNish

Facility Maint Tech Mech 
Email: terry.mcnish@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6681

 

 

Greg Harris

Greg Harris

Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: greg.harris@uncp.edu

 

 

chris_mcgeachy.jpg

Chris McGeachy

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

Email: christopher.mcgeachy@uncp.edu 

 

Dean Jacobs

B. Dean Jacobs

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: billy.jacobs@uncp.edu  

 

 

locklear_john.jpgJohn A. Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: johna.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 

rogers_michael.jpgMichael Rogers

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: michael.rogers@uncp.edu 

 

 

christopher_scott_web.jpg

Cris Scott

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: christopher.scott@uncp.edu

 

 

chalmers_wilkins.jpg

Chalmers Wilkins

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: chalmers.wilkins@uncp.edu 

 

 

Wade Monroe

Wade Monroe

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

Email: wade.monroe@uncp.edu 

 

 

 Return to Top of Page

LOCKSMITH

Sharon Campbell

Sharon Campbell

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: sharon.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6225

 

 

drake_chavis.jpg

H. Drake Chavis

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: herbert.chavis@uncp.edu 

 

 

Return to Top of Page

MOTOR POOL

dwayne_harris.jpg

Dwayne Harris

Vehicle Equip Repair Tech

Email: dwayne.harris@uncp.edu  

 

 

Seals John

John Seals

Vehicle Equip Repair Tech

Email: mailto:john.seals@uncp.edu 

 

 

Return to Top of Page

PAINTING

Terry Oxendine

Terry Oxendine

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: oxendtl@uncp.edu 

 

 

Michael Dimery

Michael Dimery

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: michael.dimery@uncp.edu 

 

 

Frankie Hunt

Frankie Hunt

Facility Maint Tech Bldg

Email: frankie.hunt@uncp.edu 

 

 

Return to Top of Page

PLUMBING

tim_chavis.jpg

Tim Chavis

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: timothy.chavis@uncp.edu 

 

 

john_d_locklear.jpg

John D. Locklear

Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: johnd.locklear@uncp.edu

 

 

jeremy_woodell.jpgJeremy Woodell

Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift

Email: jeremy.woodell@uncp.edu 

 

 

  Return to Top of Page

CONTRACTS/SERVICES 

fields_taylor.jpg

Taylor Fields

Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: taylor.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4055

 

 

locklear_edward.jpg

Edward Locklear

Engineering/Architectural Technician
 Email: edward.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4051

 

 

 Return to Top of Page

 

SETUPS/LABOR

oxendine_bernice.jpg

Bernice Oxendine

Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: bernice.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4052

 

 

lowery_gordon_jeff.jpg

G. Jeff Lowery

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: jeff.lowery@uncp.edu 

 

 

sanderson_lamon.jpg

Lamon Sanderson

Bldg Environ Tech

Email: lamon.sanderson@uncp.edu 

 

 

Return to Top of Page