Controller

Contact Us

Office of the Controller

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6471
Fax: 910.775.4199
Relay:  910.521.6471
Email: controller@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 311

Staff

Main Office

Controller's Office Staff

Kenneth SpaydKenneth Spayd

Controller
Email: kenneth.spayd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6689
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311/312

 

Jacquelyn SimmonsJacquelyn Simmons

Administrative Secretary/Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: jacquelyn.simmons@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6471
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311

 

Amanda OharrowAmanda O'Harrow             

Financial Reporting
Email: amanda.oharrow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6785
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/315

 

Francine RizzoFrancine Rizzo

Financial Reporting
Email: francine.rizzo@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311

 

Kristy NanceKristy Nance

Financial Reporting
Email: kristy.nance@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4347
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/315

 

Technology Support

Kimberly LocklearKimberly L. Locklear

Technology Support Technician
Email: kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5756
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/313

 

Financial Support Services

 

Contracts and Grants

Penny LocklearPenny Locklear

Post-Award Officer
Email: penny.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5735
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311/310

 

Accounts Payable

VACANT

Accounts Payable Manager
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6392
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117

 

Karen TuckerKaren Tucker

Support Technician
Email: karen.tucker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6617
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117

 

Tammy BrittTammy Britt

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: tammy.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6523
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117

 

Vacant

Administrative Support Specialist
Email:
Phone: 910.522.5739
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117

Stephanie HuntStephanie Hunt

Disbursing Technician
Email: stephanie.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6583
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117/122

 

Kellie CainKellie Cain

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: kellie.cain@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6364
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117/122

 

Travel

Beatrice L. Williams

Administrative Support Specialist / Travel
Email: beatrice.williams@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4218
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 321

Payroll

Frances HuntFrances Hunt

Payroll Manager
Email: frances.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4349
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 151

 

Jacqueline StricklandJacqueline "Kay" Strickland

Payroll Officer
Email: jacqueline.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6284
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 151