Business Services

Contact Us

Business Services

One University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6203
Fax: 910.521.6688
Relay 910.521.6203
Email: business.services@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

STAFF

Main Office | BravesOne Card | Central Stores/Receiving Mail Center | Printing

 

MAIN OFFICE

 

Karen SwineyKaren Swiney

Director of Business Services
Email: karen.swiney@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6292

 

Tiffany McDougald

Tiffany McDougald

Administrative Secretary
Email: tiffany.mcdougald@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6203

 

Joey Locklear

 Joey Locklear

IT Operations Analyst
Email: joey.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6844

 

 

BRAVESCARD

Chomeka FranklinChomeka Franklin

Braves Card Administrator
Email: chomeka.franklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6845

 

 

CENTRAL STORES/RECEIVING 

Billy HuntBilly Hunt

Receiving & Delivery Clerk
Email: billy.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

Joey L. LocklearJoey L. Lockear

Student Receiving & Delivery Clerk 
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

 

Jordan LocklearJordan Locklear

Student Receiving & Delivery Clerk 
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

 

Brett Godwin

Student Receiving & Delivery Clerk 
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

 

 

Vacant

Support Services Supervisor
Email:
Phone:

 

SURPLUS

 

Vacant

Property Coordinator
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6346

 

Vernette MillsVernette Mills

Temporary Support Services Associate
Email: vernette.mills@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6208

 

Lorie Pierce

Lorie Pierce

Fixed Assets Coordinator 
Email: lorie.pierce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6234

 

 

MAIL CENTER

Ann Jacobs

Ann Jacobs

Mail Center Associate Lead
Email: ann.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6210

 

Ronnie Strickland Jr.

Ronnie Strickland Jr.

Mail Center Associate
Email: ronnie.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

Rodney LocklearRodney Locklear

Temporary Mail Center Associate
Email: rodney.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

 

Sierra GerrickSierra Gerrick

Student Mail Center Associate
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

 

Takara DonaldsonTakara Donaldson

Student Mail Center Associate
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

 

Fantasia Hubbard

Fantasia Hubbard

Student Mail Center Associate
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

 

 

PRINTING

 

Gary WarrenGary Warren

Printing Supervisor
Email: gary.warren@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6331

  

Samuel Graham

Samuel Graham

Bulk Mail and Graphic Design
Email: samuel.graham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4260

 

Christy Jacobs

Print Equipment Operator
Email: christy.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4220

 

Brandon OxendineBrandon Oxendine

Student Print Services Associate
Phone: 910.775.4220