Business Services

Contact Us

Business Services

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6203
Fax: 910.521.6688
Relay 910.521.6203
Email: businessservices@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

STAFF

Main Office | BravesOne Card | Central Stores/Receiving Mail Center | Printing | Purchasing

 

MAIN OFFICE

Denise Carroll

Denise Carroll

Director
Email: denise.carroll@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6337

 

Tiffany McDougald

Tiffany McDougald

Administrative Support Associate
Email: tiffany.mcdougald@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6203

 

Joey Locklear

 Joey Locklear

Technology Support Analyst
Email: joey.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6844

 

 

BRAVESCARD

Chomeka FranklinChomeka Franklin

Braves Card Administrator
Email: chomeka.franklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6845

 

CENTRAL STORES/RECEIVING

Vacant

Support Services Supervisor
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6234

Vacant

Administrative Support Assistant
Email: 
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

SURPLUS

Amber RussAmber Russ

Property Coordinator
Email: amber.russ@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6346

 

MAIL CENTER

James Hampton Sr.James Hampton Sr.

Administrative Support Assistant
Email: james.hampton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6234

 

Ann Jacobs

Ann Jacobs

Administrative Support Assistant
Email: ann.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6210

 

Billy HuntBilly Hunt

Administrative Support Assistant
Email: billy.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

PRINTING

Glenda Kiser

Glenda Kiser

Printing Supervisor
Email: glenda.kiser@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6208

 

Vacant

Print Equipment Operator
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6331

Samuel Graham

Samuel Graham

Administrative Support Associate
Email: samuel.graham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4260

 

 

PURCHASING

Tommy McKenzie

Tommy McKenzie

P-Card Administrator
Email: tommy.mckenzie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6349

 

Tonya Sikes

Tonya Sikes

Purchasing Specialist
Email: tonya.sikes@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5740

 

Kimberly Locklear

Kimberly Locklear

Purchasing Specialist
Email: kimberly.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6241