Bursar

Contact Us

Bursar's Office

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6855
Fax: 910.521.6548
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Staff

 

Staci HuffmanStaci Huffman

Bursar
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4082
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Cindy RevelsCynthia Revels

Student Accounts Analyst
Email: cindy.revels@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 521.6206
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Loretta BroadwellLoretta Broadwell

Head Cashier
Email: loretta.broadwell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Judy LocklearJudy Locklear

Student Accounts Representative
Email: judy.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Vacant

Student Accounts Representative
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 522.5782
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 109

 

Roselee Hunt

Roselee Hunt

Student Accounts Representative
Email: roselee.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 109

 

JoAnn WoodellJoAnn Woodell

Student Accounts Representative
Email: joann.woodell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Ulonda CummingsUlonda Fields

Perkins Loan Specialist
Email: ulonda.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 521.6770
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109

 

Jacquelyn SimmonsJacquelyn Simmons

Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: jacquelyn.simmons@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6471
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311