• weather Alert ✖CLOSE

    The university is currently open. UNCP is monitoring weather conditions. If conditions change, an update will be posted here at 6AM on Friday 2/12/16. The update will also be available by calling: 910.521.6888

Bookstore

Contact Us

UNCP Bookstore

Phone: 910.521.6222
Fax: 910.521.6296
Relay: 910.521.6222
Email: bookstore@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

 

STAFF

 

Keats EllisKeats L. Ellis

Interim Bookstore Director
Area: Apparel, Staffing, Point of Sale System, Trade (general) books, technology products, software.
Email: keats.ellis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6692

 

Angela Russell, Supply Buyer/Assistant Textbook Manager  910/775-4198Angela Russell

Textbook Manager
Area: Textbooks, Buyback, School Supplies, Art Supplies,
Email: angela.russell@uncp.edu
Phone:910.775.4198

 

Josh LaneJosh Lane

Assistant Textbook Manager
Area: Textbook, Special Orders.
Email: joshua.lane@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6640

 

Chasity Barton, Accounting CoordinatorChasity Barton

Accounting Coordinator
Area: Accounting, Financial Reporting and Record Maintenance
Email: chasity.barton@uncp.edu
Phone:910.521.6794

 

Karen Miller, Night SupervisorKaren Miller 

Night Supervisor
Area: Snacks, Greeting Cards, CDs/DVDs, Health and Beauty Aids, Accounts Payable.
Email: karen.miller@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6192

 

Valerie Turnmire, Shipping/Receiving CoordinatorValerie Turnmire 

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
Area: Shipping/Receiving, Internet Orders
Email: valerie.turnmire@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4212

  

Shenna Christian

Shenna Christian

Customer Service Coordinator
Area: Buyer of Imprinted Merchandise, Customer Relations, Marketing/Merchandising
Email: shenna.christian@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4214

 

  

Bookstore Associates

 

Aaron Baldwin

Aaron Baldwin

Bryan Hunt 

Bryan Hunt

Lasondra Alexander

Lasondra Alexander

Emily Gallagher

Emily Gallagher  

Jenna Watts

Jenna Watts

Jessica Broadwell

Mathieu Horton

James Jones

James Jones

Kinston Cummings

Kinston Cumming

Rodensia Jeffries

 Rodnesia Jeffries

Quamaine Rose

Quamaine Rose

Quamaine Rose


Courtney Campbell

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Senior Bookstore Associates

 

Jake Johnson, Technology Support Specialist

Jake Johnson

Area: Campus WebStore, webpage, social media, technology products, software.
Email: jake.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4345