Bookstore

Contact Us

UNCP Bookstore

Phone: 910.521.6222
Fax: 910.521.6296
Relay: 910.521.6222
Email: bookstore@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

 

STAFF

 

Josh LaneJosh Lane

Assistant Textbook Manager
Area: Textbook, Special Orders, Art Supplies.
Email: joshua.lane@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6640

 

Chasity Barton, Accounting CoordinatorChasity Barton

Accounting Coordinator
Area: Accounting, Financial Reporting and Record Maintenance
Email: chasity.barton@uncp.edu
Phone:910.521.6794

 

Karen Miller, Night SupervisorKaren Miller 

Night Supervisor
Area: Snacks, Greeting Cards, CDs/DVDs, Health and Beauty Aids, Accounts Payable.
Email: karen.miller@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6192

 

Valerie Turnmire, Shipping/Receiving CoordinatorValerie Turnmire 

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
Area: Shipping/Receiving, Internet Orders
Email: valerie.turnmire@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4212

  

Shenna ChristianShenna Christian

Customer Service Coordinator
Area: Buyer of Imprinted Merchandise, Customer Relations, Marketing/Merchandising
Email: shenna.christian@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4214

 

 

Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

Technology Support Technician
Area: Point of Sale System, WebStore, Webpage, Social Media, Technology, School Supplies.
Email: jake.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4345

 

 

  

Bookstore Associates

 

Aaron Baldwin

Aaron Baldwin

Cierrah Brooks

Cierrah Brooks

Katelynn Jacobs

Katelynn Jacobs 

Kinston Cummings

Kinston Cummings

Emily Gallagher

Emily Gallagher

Mathieu Horton

Mathieu Horton

Jenna Watts

Jenna Watts

Jordan Budhai

Jordan Budhai

Jermal Jones-McAlister

Jermal Jones-McAlister

 

Megan Mills

Megan Mills