Alumni Relations

Board of Directors 2014-2015

 

Rudy LocklearRudy Locklear '06, '11

President
Term Expires June 30, 2016
rudy.locklear@uncp.edu 

 

 

Owen Thomas

Owen Thomas ‘11, '13

First Vice President
Term Expires June 30, 2016
owen@dialinsurancenc.com

 

 

Yolanda SinclairYolanda Sinclair '98

2nd Vice President
Term Expires June 30, 2016
ysinclair0318@gmail.com

 

 

Sheila SwiftSheila Swift '03

Secretary
Term Expires June 30, 2016 
artlady73@att.net

 

 

Aaron ThomasAaron Thomas '00

Immediate Past President 
Term Expires June 30, 2015
aaron@metconconstruction.net

 

 

Courtney Chavis

Courtney Chavis '09

Term Expires June 30, 2016
CChavis10@gmail.com

 

 

 

Adam Hardin

Adam Hardin '06

Term Expires June 30, 2015
adam.hardin@uncp.edu

 

 

 

Morgan Hunt

Morgan Hunt '06, '13

Executive Director
morgan.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

Michael Leazer '14

Term Expires June 30, 2016
mwl004@bravemail.uncp.edu

 

Floyd LocklearFloyd Locklear '86

Term Expires June 30, 2015
fhlocklear@aol.com

 

 

 

Sylvia PateSylvia Pate '99

Term Expires June 30, 2016
sylvia.pate@uncp.edu

 

 

 

Christopher Peterkin '13

Term Expires June 30, 2016

ccp1022@yahoo.com

Jarette Sampson

Jarrette Sampson '01

Term Expires June 30, 2016
Jarette@dialinsurancenc.com

 

 

 

Patrick Strickland '01, '07

Term Expires June 30, 2016
pstrickland@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

Winifred Winston '03

Term Expires June 30, 2016
w_winston@hotmail.com

 

 

Tomika Brooks '12

 President of Black Alumni Council

Tomikabrooks08@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Crystal Moore

Crystal Moore `06

 President of Nursing Alumni Association

moorefnp@gmail.com