Alumni Relations

Board of Directors 2011-13

Aaron ThomasAaron Thomas '00

President
Term Expiration: 2015
aaron@metconconstruction.net

 

Rudy LocklearRudy Locklear '06, '11

1st Vice President
Term Expiration: 2013
rtl003@bravemail.uncp.edu

 

Yolanda SinclairYolanda Sinclair '98

2nd Vice President
Term Expiration: 2014

 

 

Sylvia PateSylvia Pate '99

Immediate Past President
Term Expiration: 2014
sylvia.pate@uncp.edu

 

 

Mickey Gregory

Mickey Gregory '88

mgregory@lumberton-nc.com
Term Expiration: 2013

 

 

Adam HardinAdam Hardin '06

Term Expiration: 2013
adam.hardin@uncp.edu

 

 

Morgan HuntMorgan Hunt '06, '13

Executive Director
morgan.hunt@uncp.edu

 

 

Floyd LocklearFloyd Locklear '86

Term Expiration: 2014
fhlocklear@aol.com

 

 

Jarette SampsonJarrette Sampson '00

Term Expiration: 2013
Jarette@gogreatstate.com

 

 

Owen Thomas

Owen Thomas ‘11, '13

Term Expiration: 2015
owen.thomas@uncp.edu

 

 

Patrick Strickland '01, '07

Term Expiration: 2013
patrickstrickland@hotmail.com

 

 

Sheila SwiftSheila Swift '03

Term Expiration: 2013
artlady73@att.net