Alumni Relations

Board of Directors 2009-11

 

Floyd LocklearFloyd Locklear '86
President
Term expiration: 2011
fhlocklear@aol.com

 

 

Sylvia PateSylvia Pate '99
1st Vice President
Term expiration: 2011
sylvia.pate@uncp.edu

 

 

Renee SteeleRenee Steele '93
2nd Vice President
Term Expiration: 2011
ms_steele2006@yahoo.com

 

Jason BentzlerJason Bentzler '96
Immediate Past President
Term Expiration: 2009
jsb0909@hotmail.com

 

James BassJames Bass '94, '03
Executive Director
james.bass@uncp.edu

Willie ChristianWillie D. Christian '96
Term Expiration: 2011
cstayawhile@aol.com

 

 

Carlton ColeCarlton Cole '99, '07
Term expiration: 2010
jcarltoncole@gmail.com

 

 

Mickey GregoryMickey Gregory '88   
Term expiration: 2011                                        
mgregory@lumberton-nc.com

 

 

Adam HardinAdam Hardin '06
Term expiration: 2011
adam.hardin@uncp.edu

 

 

Wendy HedgepethWendy Hedgpeth ‘91  
Term expiration: 2011                      
wendyhe7@gmail.com

 

 

Hank LewisHenry "Hank" Lewis Jr. '00
Term expiration: 2011
hank@lewis-lewis-cpas.com

 

 

Patricia Locklear

 

 Patricia Locklear '98
Term expiration: 2011
plocklear@robeson.cc.nc.us

 

 

Rudy LocklearRudy Locklear '06
Term expiration: 2012
rtl003@bravemail.uncp.edu

 

 

Sheila SwiftSheila Swift '03
Term Expiration: 2011
artlady73@att.net

 

 

Aaron ThomasAaron Thomas
Term Expiration: 2011
aaron@metconconstruction.net

 

 

Return to Board of Directors