Alumni Relations

Board of Directors 2007-09

Floyd Locklear

Floyd Locklear '86
President
Term expiration: 2009
fhlocklear@aol.com

 

 

Cynthia HerndonCynthia Herndon '01
Ist Vice President
Term expiration: 2009
cynthia.herndon@uncp.edu

 

 

Jason BentzlerJason Bentzler '96
Immediate Past President
Term expiration: 2009
jsb0909@hotmail.com

 

James Bass '94, '03
Executive Director
james.bass@uncp.edu

Sylvia Pate

Sylvia Pate '99
Term expiration: 2010
sylvia.pate@uncp.edu

 

 

 

Patricia LocklearPatricia Locklear '98
Term expiration: 2009
plocklear@robeson.cc.nc.us

 

 

Carlton Cole

Carlton Cole '99, '07
Term expiration: 2010
ccole@broadlink.biz

 

 

Hank Lewis

Henry "Hank" Lewis Jr. '00
Term expiration: 2009
hank@lewis-lewis-cpas.com

 

 

 

Christina Strickland

Christina Strickland Theodorou '05
Term expiration: 2009
cdstrickland@nc.rr.com

 

 

Virgil Oxendine

Virgil Oxendine '90
Term expiration: 2009
oxenaries@hotmail.com

 

 

photo

Ronette Sutton Gerber '89
Term expiration: 2010
rgerber@carotennlaw.com