Alumni Relations

Board of Directors 2005-07

Jeffery Alejandro

Jeffery Alejandro '95
President
Term Expiration: 2007
alejandroj@mail.ecu.edu

 

 

Jason BentzlerJason Bentzler '96
1st Vice President
Term expiration: 2007
jasonbentzler@hotmail.com

 

 

Floyd Locklear

Floyd Locklear '86
2nd Vice President
Term expiration: 2007
fhlocklear@aol.com

 

 

F. Hal SargentF. Hal Sargent '96
Immediate Past President
Term Expiration: 2006
hsmusic@mindspring.com

 

 

James Bass '94
Executive Director
james.bass@uncp.edu

Cynthia HerndonCynthia Herndon '01
Term expiration: 2008
cynthia.herndon@uncp.edu

 

 

Sylvia PateSylvia Pate '99
Term expiration: 2008
sylvia.pate@uncp.edu

 

 

 

mary walkerMary Helen Walker '94
Term expiration: 2007
mary.walker@uncp.edu

 

 

Wanda MericalWanda Merical '01
Term expiration: 2007
wmerical@msn.com

 

 

Ida Baker '85
Term expiration: 2006
ida63@yahoo.com

Paula Archambault '92
Term expiration: 2007
parchambaul@hcs.k12.nc.us

Curtis "Trey" Allen '97
Term expiration: 2008
terynmsa@yahoo.com

 

Return to Board of Directors