Academic Affairs

Staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6211
Fax: 910.521.6854
Relay: 910.521.6224
Email: provost@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall 438

Ken KittsDr. Kenneth Kitts

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: ken.kitts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 439          

 

William GashDr. Bill Gash

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: william.gash@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224 or 910.521.6353
Location: Lumbee Hall 427

 

Mark Milewicz

Dr. Mark Milewicz

Interim Director
International Programs
Email:mark.milewicz@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6630
Fax: 910.521.6864
            Office: Hickory Hall

Cammie HuntDr. Cammie Hunt

Associate Vice Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
Email: cammie.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6515
Location: Lumbee Hall 445

 

Elizabeth NormandyDr. Elizabeth Normandy

Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Accreditation
Email:elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Location: Lumbee Hall 442

 

Warren BakerDr. Warren Baker

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness
Email: warren.baker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6295
Location: Lumbee Hall 434

 

Melissa SchaubDr. Melissa Schaub

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
Email: melissa.schaub@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5800
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 210

 

Ms. Leslie TaylorMrs. Leslie T. Bell

Director, Academic Resources
Email: leslie.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6760
Location: Lumbee Hall 441

 

Alicia JilesMs. Alicia Jiles

Administrative Support Associate
Email: alicia.jiles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224
Location: Lumbee Hall 438

 

Bobbie ScottMrs. Bobbie Scott

Executive Assistant, Web Information Coordinator
Email: bobbie.scott@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 440